DOC # La	ast Name	First Name	Middle Name	Type of Release	Released From	Highest Felony Class
261622 Sh	Short	Christina	Dawn	Discharged - Minimum Expiration	Greenup County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
156473 Co	Conrad	Matthew	Ross	Sex Offender Conditional Discharge - In State	Luther Luckett Corr. Complex	Class C (5 - 10 years)
282409 Ke	lsey	Elizabeth		Shock Probation Began - In State	Jefferson County Det Cntr	Class D (1 - 5 years)
258551 W	Velborn	Thomas	Michael	Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Warren County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
264612 Fe	erguson	James	S	Sex Offender Conditional Discharge - In State	Kentucky State Reformatory	Class C (5 - 10 years)
128899 Go	Goff	Christopher		Discharged - Minimum Expiration	Jefferson County Det Cntr	Class D (1 - 5 years)
274763 Mi	liles	Christopher		Discharged - Minimum Expiration	Rowan County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
276201 Re	Redbrook	Donna		Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Rockcastle County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
275981 Jo	ohnson	Steven		Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Blackburn Corr. Complex	Class C (5 - 10 years)
259341 Fi	ulmer	Charles		Shock Probation Began - In State	Fulton County Jail	Class C (5 - 10 years)
267589 Fl	letcher	Cory	Μ	Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Allen County Jail	Class C (5 - 10 years)
284483 Pc	oindexter	Tavaras	Μ	Shock Probation Began - In State	Christian County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
282659 He	leiston	Kelley	Μ	Shock Probation Began - In State	McCracken County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
239508 Ki	ling	Joseph	Buster	Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Russell County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
172074 W	Villoughby	Matthew		Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Roederer Assessment Cntr	Class B (10 - 20 years)
109259 Mi	liller	Michael	Dale	Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Blackburn Corr. Complex	Class C (5 - 10 years)
191256 W	Villiams	W.C.		Discharged (by SOCD Completion) - Not Specified	Kentucky State Reformatory	Class D (1 - 5 years)
282871 Th	hompson	Candice	Ν	Shock Probation Began - In State	Warren County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)